Image description

Norwood Green Junior School

Image description

YEAR 6 Curriculum

YEAR 6 REMOTE LEARNING

Week Commencing 17th January 2022 - Testing Week

Monday 17th January

Aritmetic Paper.pdf
Arithmetic Paper
Reading Paper reduced size.pdf
Reading Paper
Reading Answer booklet.pdf
Reading Answer Booklet

Tuesday 18th January

2016_ks2_mathematics_paper2_reasoning_PDFA (1).pdf
Maths Reasoning Paper 2

Wednesday 19th January

Maths Reasoning paper 3 40 mins.pdf
Maths Reasoning Paper 3
Spag paper 45 mins.pdf
Spag Paper
Spelling Paper 15 mins.pdf
Spelling Paper
Spelling Paper Teacher copy.pdf
Spelling Paper Answer Booklet

Mark Schemes

Math paper mark schemes.pdf
Maths Paper Mark Scheme
Reading mark schemes.pdf
Reading Mark Scheme
Spag mark schemes.pdf
Spag Mark Scheme

Week Commencing 10th January 2022

Year 6 Home Learning wk beg 10.01.2022.pdf
Year 6 Remote Learning Week Commencing 10/1/2022
Maths for Monday 10th Jan.pdf
Maths for Monday 10th January
Maths for Tuesday 11t Jan.pdf
Maths for Tuesday 11th January
Maths for Wednesday 12th Jan.pdf
Maths for Wednesday 12th January
Maths for Thursday 13th Jan.pdf
Maths for Thursday 13th January
Maths for Friday 14th Jan.pdf
Maths for Friday 14th January

Week Commencing 3rd January 2022

Year 6 Home Learning wk beg 05.01.2022.pdf
Year 6 Remote Learning Week Commencing 4/1/2022
Maths for Wednesday 5th Jan.pdf
Maths for Wednesday 5th January
Maths for Thursday 6th Jan.pdf
Maths for Thursday 6th January
Maths for Friday 7th Jan.pdf
Maths for Friday 7th January
Image description
Curriculum Letter Y6 2021.pdf
Year 6 Curriculum Letter 2021

Year 6 Curriculum Map

YEAR 6 Curriculum Map.pdf
Year 6 Curriculum Map
Image description
Image description